IndiEdge bracelet giveaway

My friend Dave is supa talented.

His claim to fame is his crazy artistic talent – I die for his paintings. DIE, people.

Dave painted this last year for Jeff and I. This photo does not do it justice. It is so dang cool, and I’m pumped to have a real house to put it in (it’s in Jeff’s house now, which is a real house, I realize, but it’s not OUR house). I anticipate when Dave is famous it will be worth $1 million. Probably.

Anyway, the kid knows what he’s doing, and now he’s all, immabe supa cool and go live in Cali with my girlfriend and make jewelry and live a supa cool artist life.

Yeah.

Not jealous though.

It’s 18 degrees in Iowa today. But I’m not jealous.

Anyway, I bought a bracelet from their new shop last week and I lurve it.

It’s gold and black, which I’m excited about because gold is the metal to have right now and I. Have. None. So sad.

Dave has great passion, and he’s extremely passionate about his new business. He even offered to throw in two extra bracelets for a giveaway on the blog. How pumped are you?! Check out the merchandise:

First one has one large, turquoise bead in the center, surrounded by smaller gold and turquoise beads. I really want to keep this one but whatever.

And this little beauty is a a pretty navy color, with 3 larger white beads with a delicate flowery design. Simple, elegant. Wants to stay in my jewelry box, but alas…

How to enter, you ask?

To enter:

1) [Mandatory] Leave a comment on my blog telling me what bracelet you’d like to win, your fave piece of jewelry, if you love silver or gold, if you like giraffes…whatever. (1 entry)

2) LIKE Maddie’s Memos on Facebook for 2 additional entries (and tell me ya did in the comments, if ya like)

3) Follow @maddieessig (that’s me) on Twitter (1 entry)

4) Tweet the giveaway by retweeting this or crafting your own witty 140 characters

5) Click-a the link below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

And tell me what you all did. You can have 5 ENTRIES TOTAL. Oh my dang. Win them jewels.

In the meantime, head over to IndiEdge and look around. They have bracelets for your guy friends, your girl friends, and other items, too. The prices are low but the quality is high – I’d recommend it! AND for the rest of November (HURRY!) they are offering free shipping. Just enter FREESHIPPINGNOVEMBER at checkout. Baddabing baddaboom.

10 thoughts on “IndiEdge bracelet giveaway

  1. I love the turquoise one! I’m usually a silver person, but lets be honest – I’m always a few steps behind in the fashion world and the turquoise and gold looks stunning together! My fave piece of jewelry is the pair of earrings I got for Christmas last year- they’re great because they don’t turn my ears green like all the cheap jewelry I usually buy 🙂 so exited for your giveaway!! 🙂

  2. I love the turqoise one as well! I need it. Or I might die. I also do not have any gold and some cool blogger told me its the metal to wear right now. Pretty pretty please.

  3. Turquoise is my new favorite and the only piece of jewerly I really know how to accessorize with is bracelets!! My favorite piece of jewelry is this silver ring I got this summer off of Etsy! But I mix silver and gold all the time.

    I already follow Maddie’s Memos and you on twitter.

    I really like baby animals too.

  4. Pingback: The best cheeseburger soup recipe | Maddie's Memos

  5. I love both! But the turquoise bracelet is more my style! My favorite piece of jewelry I own is my gold Tiffany’s necklace my mother gave me on my 16th birthday. I still wear it almost every day and I know it will continue to be an item in my jewelry box for years to come! 🙂

Leave a comment. All the cool kids are doing it.

